WILLIAM FITZSIMMONS ‘Derivatives’ – EP Download

7,55 inc VAT

Additional costs (e.g. for customs or taxes) may occur when shipping to non-EU countries.

MP3 »

Released in May 2010


1. I Don’t Feel It Anymore (Featuring Brooke Fraser) (George Raquet Remix)

2. If You Would Come Back Home (Mikroboy Remix)

3. I Don’t Feel It Anymore (Featuring Loane)

4. You Still Hurt Me (Featuring The Great Neck South High School Choir)

5. So This is Goodbye

6. Goodmorning (Pink Ganter Remix)

7. So This Is Goodbye (Pink Ganter Remix)

8. I Kissed A Girl (Katy Perry cover)

© 2024 GROENLAND RECORDS Imprint & Data Security

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.