SOL SEPPY ‘p s s s c h e e o w’ Mini-Album Download

7,55 inc VAT

Additional costs (e.g. for customs or taxes) may occur when shipping to non-EU countries.

MP3 »

Released: 30.10.2006

Out of stock

1. Human

2. Seem To Be My Star

3. Come Running

4. Don’t Sock The Tryer

5. Wholesome Way

6. Dining Alone

7. Casals

8. Hafiz, A Mime


Includes the video for “Human”

© 2024 GROENLAND RECORDS Imprint & Data Security

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.