BOY’s debut single “Little Numbers” out now!

BOY, MUTUAL FRIENDS, Grönland Records, groenland records, Berlin

The debut single of Grönland newcomer BOY is out now!

Little Numbers

Watch the official music video of “Little Numbers”!


© 2024 GROENLAND RECORDS Imprint & Data Security

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.