William Fitzsimmons – Ready The Astronaut – LP

16,81 inc VAT

Additional costs (e.g. for customs or taxes) may occur when shipping to non-EU countries.

Limited edition, coloured vinyl. Including bonus CD with extra tracks


  1. Dancing On The Sun
  2. No Promises
  3. Down With Another One
  4. Daedalus, My Father
  5. As Long As I Can Breathe
  6. Ready The Astronaut
  7. You Let Me Down
  8. Maybe She Will Change Her Mind
  9. If I Fell Back To The Earth (You Will Never Find Me)
  10. Icarus
  11. To Love Forever
  12. Adore You
  13. Maybe She Will Change Her Mind (Decensionism)
  14. Ready The Astronaut (Alternate Version)

Additional Information

Weight 0,5 kg
Dimensions 33 × 33 × 3 cm

© 2024 GROENLAND RECORDS Imprint & Data Security

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.