William Fitzsimmons – Live – LP

16,81 inc VAT

Additional costs (e.g. for customs or taxes) may occur when shipping to non-EU countries.

In stock

  1. Hear Your Heart (Live in Chicago)
  2. Beautiful Girl (Live in Chicago)
  3. A Part (Live in Chicago)
  4. Nothing Can Be Changed (Live in Chicago)
  5. Pittsburgh (Live in Chicago)
  6. Fortune (Live in Chicago)
  7. I Don’t Feel It Anymore (Live in Chicago)
  8. People Change Their Minds (Live in Chicago)
  9. Lions (Live at The Troubadur in LA)
  10. Ghosts of Penn Hills (Live at The Troubadur in LA)
  11. Afterall (Live in Chicago)
  12. Shattered (Live in Chicago)
  13. Everywhere (Live in Cologne)
  14. Hear Your Heart (Live Acoustic Session in Amsterdam)
  15. Passion Play (Live in Paris)
  16. We Feel Alone (Live at The Troubadur in LA)
  17. What Hold (Live at The Troubadur in LA)

© 2024 GROENLAND RECORDS Imprint & Data Security

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.