WILLIAM FITZSIMMONS ‘Gold in the shadow’ – Download

7,55 inc VAT

Additional costs (e.g. for customs or taxes) may occur when shipping to non-EU countries.

MP3 »

Release Date: 25.03.2011


1. The Tide Pulls From The Moon

2. Beautiful Girl

3. The Winter From Her Leaving

4. Fade And Then Return

5. Psychasthenia

6. Bird Of Winter Prey

7. Let You Break (featuring Leigh Nash)

8. Wounded Head

9. Tied To Me

10. What Hold

© 2024 GROENLAND RECORDS Imprint & Data Security

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.