Susanne Sundfør ‘The Brothel’ – CD

10,08 inc VAT

Additional costs (e.g. for customs or taxes) may occur when shipping to non-EU countries.

CD »

Release Date: 23.05.2011


1. The Brothel

2. Lilith

3. Black Widow

4. It’s All Gone Tomorrow

5. Knight of Noir

6. Turkish Delight

7. As I Walked Out Ont Evening

8. O Master

9. Lullaby

10. Father Father


Additional Information

Weight 0,2 kg

© 2024 GROENLAND RECORDS Imprint & Data Security

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.