HARMONIA & ENO ’76 Tracks and Traces – Vinyl

18,00 inc VAT

Vinyl »

Release Date: 21.09.2009

Additional costs (e.g. for customs or taxes) may occur when shipping to non-EU countries.

‘Tracks and Traces’ double LP tracklist:

1. Welcome

2. Atmosphere

3. Vamos Companeros

4. By The Riverside

5. Luneburg Heath

6. Sometimes In Autumn

7. Weird Dream

8. Almost

9. Les Demoiselles

10. When Shade Was Born

11. Trace

12. Aubade

Additional Information

Weight 0.5 kg

© 2018 GROENLAND RECORDS Imprint & Data Security

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.