David Sylvian & Stephan Mathieu – Wandermüde CD

15,13 inc VAT

Additional costs (e.g. for customs or taxes) may occur when shipping to non-EU countries.

Grönland is proud to announce the reissue of Wandermüde on CD and, for the first time, vinyl. Both versions include one previously unreleased bonus track. The 2LP is pressed on crystal clear vinyl. This 2023 edition was mastered by Stephan Mathieu from the original recordings. Release date: 21 April 2023.


A1       Saffron Laudanum

A2       Velvet Revolution

B1       Trauma Ward

B2       The Farther Away I Am

C1       Dark Pastoral

C2       Telegraphed Mistakes

D1       Deceleration

D2       I Can`t Pretend To Care

Additional Information

Weight 0,5 kg
Dimensions 15 × 15 × 3 cm

© 2024 GROENLAND RECORDS Imprint & Data Security

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.