Agar Agar – The Dog and the Future – MP3

7,55 inc VAT

Additional costs (e.g. for customs or taxes) may occur when shipping to non-EU countries.

This is an MP3 download of the debut album from Agar Agar!

  1. Made
  2. Lost Dog
  3. Sorry About the Carpet
  4. Fangs Out
  5. Gigi Song
  6. Shivers
  7. Lunatic Fight Jungle
  8. Duke
  9. Requiem
  10. Schlaflied Für Gestern

© 2024 GROENLAND RECORDS Imprint & Data Security

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.